CONTACT

Becker Stahl-Service GmbH
Weetfelder Str. 57
59199 Bönen
Deutschland
02383/934-0
info@becker-stahl-service.de or info@becker-aluminium-service.de
Fax: 02383/934-208

FIND YOUR DIRECT CONTACT

Gerhard Bogdan Krutsch

Timo Biebl
07141/38969-11
Fax: 07141/38969-88
timo.biebl@becker-stahl-service.de

Alexander Thieleke
07141/38969-14
Fax: 07141/389 69 99
alexander.thieleke@becker-stahl-service.de

Bernd Pamp
Telefon: 0941/899775-76 oder 0941/899775-77
Fax: 0941/899778-23
bernd.pamp@becker-stahl-service.de

Thomas Stoelting, business unit management stainless

+49 1725 833 129

thomas.stoelting@kloeckner.com

 

Sven Rudolf, sales management stainless

02383/934-920

sven.rudolf@kloeckner.com

 

Timo Bürmann, sales

02383/934-935

timo.buermann@kloeckner.com

 

Marc Weiland, sales

02383/934-940

marc.weiland@kloeckner.com

 

Carlos Hernandez, sales

2383/934-921

carlos.hernandez1@kloeckner.com