Menu

CONTACT

CONTACT US

We offer different ways to contact us.

  • Send us an e-mail.
  • Contact your Partner at Becker Stahl-Service.

 

FIND YOUR DIRECT CONTACT

Becker Stahl-Service GmbH
Weetfelder Str. 57
59199 Bönen
Deutschland
02383/934-0
02383/934-208

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail
Thilo Theilen, Dr. 02383/934-200 02383/934-229 thilo.theilen
Hans-Georg Pieper 02383/934-140 02383/934-149 hans-georg.pieper
Matthias Gogollok 02383/934-600 02383/934-609 matthias.gogollok
Office Management 02383/934-101 02383/934-119 monika.dahlmann
Name Telephone Fax E-Mail
Michael Pöttcker 02383/934-300 02383/934-309 michael.poettcker
Name Telephone Fax E-Mail
Bernd Bonde 02383/934-400 02383/934-419 bernd.bonde
Name Telephone Fax E-Mail
Andreas Schulz
(Stahl)
02383/934-115 02383/934-139 andreas.schulz
Alexander Oberg
(Betriebsstoffe)
02383/934-171 02383/934-139 alexander.oberg
Name Telephone Fax E-Mail
Christoph Lorscheider 02383/934-230 02383/934-239 christoph.lorscheider
Name Telephone Fax E-Mail
Hans-Georg Pieper 02383/934-140 02383/934-149 hans-georg.pieper
Name Telephone Fax E-Mail
Gerhard Bogdan Krutsch 02383/934-614 02383/934-138 gerhard.krutsch

Becker Stahl-Service GmbH
Verkaufsbüro Ludwigsburg
Schorndorfer Str. 36
71638 Ludwigsburg
Deutschland
07141/38969-0
07141/38969-99

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail
Timo Biebl 07141/389 69 11 07141/389 69 88 timo.biebl
Alexander Thieleke 07141/389 69 14 07141/389 69 99 alexander.thieleke

Vertriebsbüro Leipzig
Wachsmutherstr. 8d
04229 Leipzig

Name Telephone E-Mail
Katrin Geier 0341/26407211 katrin.geier

Verkaufsbüro Regensburg
Auweg 40
93055 Regensburg

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail
Bernd Pamp 0941/899775-76
0941/899775-77
0941/899778-23 bernd.pamp
Name Telephone Fax E-Mail
Thomas Paludetti 02383/934-234 02383/934-239 thomas.paludetti
Name Telephone Fax E-Mail
Stephanie Metzger 02383/934-232 02383/934-239 stephanie.metzger
Name Telephone Fax E-Mail
Björn Stöcker 02383/934-270 02383/934-269 bjoern.stoecker
Name Telephone Fax E-Mail
Matthias Sturm 02383/934-330   matthias.sturm
Vladimir Ciha 02383/934-316 02383/934-329 vladimir.ciha
Name Telephone Fax E-Mail
Tino Gruszka 02383/934-460 02383/934-459 toni.gruszka
Thorsten Heydecke 02383/934-450 02383/934-459 thorsten.heydecke
Name Telephone Fax E-Mail
Truck dispatch 02383/934-502 02383/934-509 truck.dispatch
Name Telephone Fax E-Mail
Katja Hoebel 002383/934-210 02383/934-219 katja.hoebel
Vanessa Brinkhaus 02383/934-213 02383/934-219 vanessa.brinkhaus
Name Telephone Fax E-Mail
Zentrale 02383/934-0 02383/934-208 E-Mail