Menu

CONTACT

CONTACT US

We offer different ways to contact us.

  • Send us an e-mail.
  • Contact your Partner at Becker Stahl-Service.

 

FIND YOUR DIRECT CONTACT

Becker Stahl-Service GmbH
Weetfelder Str. 57
59199 Bönen
Deutschland
02383/934-0
02383/934-208

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail
Karl Standera 02383/934-110 02383/934-119 karl.standera
Thilo Theilen, Dr. 02383/934-200 02383/934-229 thilo.theilen
Hans-Georg Pieper 02383/934-140 02383/934-149 hans-georg.pieper
Office Management 02383/934-101 02383/934-119 monika.dahlmann
Name Telephone Fax E-Mail
Michael Pöttcker 02383/934-300 02383/934-309 michael.poettcker
Name Telephone Fax E-Mail
Eugen Junker 02383/934-400 02383/934-444 eugen.junker
Name Telephone Fax E-Mail
Andreas Schulz
(Stahl)
02383/934-115 02383/934-139 andreas.schulz
Alexander Oberg
(Betriebsstoffe)
02383/934-171 02383/934-139 alexander.oberg
Name Telephone Fax E-Mail
Reiner Mielach 02383/934-230 02383/934-239 reiner.mielach
Name Telephone Fax E-Mail
Hans-Georg Pieper 02383/934-140 02383/934-149 hans-georg.pieper
Name Telephone Fax E-Mail
Hermann Dieckmann 02383/934-121 02383/934-138 hermann.dieckmann

Becker Stahl-Service GmbH
Verkaufsbüro Ludwigsburg
Schorndorfer Str. 36
71638 Ludwigsburg
Deutschland
07141/38969-0
07141/38969-99

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail
Tobias Wirsich 07141/38969-10 07141/38969-99 tobias.wirsich
Antonio Garganese 07141/38969-14 07141/38969-99 antonio.garganese
Timo Biebl 07141/38969-11 07141/38969-99 timo.biebl
Arlena Lewitz 07141/38969-12 07141/38969-99 arlena.lewitz

Verkaufsbüro Olbernhau
Am Forstgarten 3
09526 Olbernhau

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail
Joachim Nötzel 037360/7 21 10 037360/7 14 41 joachim.noetzel

Verkaufsbüro Regensburg
Auweg 40
93055 Regensburg

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail
Bernd Pamp 0941/899775-76
0941/899775-77
0941/899778-23 bernd.pamp
Name Telephone Fax E-Mail
Karl-Ernst Reiser 02383/934-624 02383/934-159 karl-ernst.reiser
Name Telephone Fax E-Mail
Thomas Paludetti 02383/934-234 02383/934-239 thomas.paludetti
Name Telephone Fax E-Mail
Stephanie Metzger 02383/934-232 02383/934-239 stephanie.metzger
Name Telephone Fax E-Mail
Björn Stöcker 02383/934-270 02383/934-269 bjoern.stoecker
Name Telephone Fax E-Mail
Mehmet Gül 02383/934-310 02383/934-329 mehmet.guel
Vladimir Ciha 02383/934-316 02383/934-329 vladimir.ciha
Name Telephone Fax E-Mail
Tino Gruszka 02383/934-460 02383/934-459 toni.gruszka
Thorsten Heydecke 02383/934-450 02383/934-459 thorsten.heydecke
Name Telephone Fax E-Mail
Bernd Bonde 02383/934-410 02383/934-444 bernd.bonde
Paul Buchholz 02383/934-425 02383/934-444 paul.buchholz
Name Telephone Fax E-Mail
Zentrale 02383/934-0 02383/934-208 E-Mail