Menu

ABOUT US

BECKER ALUMINIUM-SERVICE: ALUMINIUM AT ITS BEST

Due to the regulations on CO2 emissions, which require reductions in vehicles’ fuel consumption, lightweight construction is playing an ever greater role for all manufacturers. When it comes to trimming weight off vehicle bodies, aluminium is a natural choice.



STEEL AND ALUMINIUM FROM A SINGLE SOURCE: BECKER

With foresight, the Becker Stahl-Service GmbH decided to expand its portfolio and add a second pillar by establishing Becker Aluminium-Service GmbH. Founded in January 2016, the company focuses on processing conventional aluminium alloys for industrial and automotive applications. The first step was to invest a double-digit million euro amount in dedicated aluminium cut-to-length and slitting lines as well as the necessary warehouses.


Today, Becker offers customers in Europe unique flexibility when it comes to the purchase of innovative steel and aluminium materials from one single source. Both materials can be loaded onto the same truck for just-in-time delivery to customers’ processing lines.

BECKER ALUMINUM GREEN SOLUTIONS

We want to offer our customers a whole range of sustainable solutions.

And we want to walk the path of transformation, towards emission-reduced production, together with our customers. Our green services such as closed-loop aluminum recycling and a pallet return system are pioneering in this respect.

Make your value chain more sustainable and efficient - with Becker's green services.



YOUR CONTACT PERSONS

Name Telephone E-Mail
Christina Kolbeck +49 203 307-2122 christina.kolbeck
Francois-David Martino +49 2383 934-100 francois-david.martino
Ralf Schmid +49 2383 934-800 ralf.schmid
Assistance to the management +49 2383 934-146 patricia.preuß
Name Telephone E-Mail  
Alexander Ebinger +49 15207539384 alexander.ebinger  
Christian Thanner +49 15156274264 christian.thanner
Name Telephone E-Mail
Yesim Donmaz +49 1520 75024839 yesim.donmaz
Name Telephone E-Mail
Alexander Ebinger +49 15207539384 alexander.ebinger
Christian Thanner +49 15156274264 christian.thanner
Rene Klöpper +49 1520 6350128 rene.kloepper
Jörg Kraft +49 1520 7530971 joerg.kraft
Jasmin Wegmann +49 173 2143767 jasmin.wegmann
Name Telephon E-Mail
Simon Schamp +49 2383 934 810 simon.schamp
Name Telephone E-Mail
Roland Schubert +49 1520 7539123 roland.schubert